111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

Newsletter Subscribe

* indicates required

Donate

The Faber Centre of Ignatian Spirituality welcomes donations to continue our work giving the Spiritual Exercises and providing formation for Mission.

 

Donations can be made via direct deposit to

Faber CIS

BSB 064139

Acct No 10136519

Please use your name as the reference.  

 

If you would like a receipt please email us at administrator@faberspirituality.org.au

Your generosity is appreciated.

Where To Find Us

Address
111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON, QLD, 4065, Australia.
Get Directions
Phone Number
07 3368 2450

Follow Faber on Facebook

  • Follow Faber on Facebook