111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30

Newsletter Subscribe

* indicates required

Donate

The Faber Centre of Ignatian Spirituality welcomes donations to continue our work giving the Spiritual Exercises and providing formation for Mission.

 

Donations can be made via direct deposit to

Faber CIS

BSB 064139

Acct No 10136519

Please use your name as the reference.  

 

If you would like a receipt please email us at administrator@faberspirituality.org.au

Your generosity is appreciated.

Where To Find Us

Address
111 Sir Samuel Griffith Drive, BARDON, QLD, 4065, Australia.
Get Directions
Phone Number
07 3368 2450

Follow Faber on Facebook

  • Follow Faber on Facebook